Happy Valentine’s Day!


List out the Top 5 presents you wish for:

  1. Paramore live tour in KL XD
  2. A new phone (my phone’s getting old =p)
  3. A holiday trip with Jasmin, Ju-Laine, Santi and KC
  4. A cure for cancer
  5. Breaking Dawn (hard cover)

Tagged By Jasmin!

5 impressions of her:

  1. Great personality
  2. Cute
  3. Creative
  4. Romantic
  5. A good friend

Most memorable things he/she has done for you:

being my friend I guess XD

Most memorable words he/she said to you:

Uhmm… I dont remember any lolz

If he/she becomes your lover,you will:

She’s a great girl for a guy, sadly I’m FEMALE and I’m straight

or I think I am =D so no, that wont happen XD

If he/she becomes your enemy,the reason will be:

I don’t think I’ll be enemies with her.. After all we’ve been friends for so long..

throwing it away for something stupid isn’t worth it at all

Pass the quiz to 10 people that you wish to know how they feel about you:

  1. Santi
  2. Kooi Chin
  3. Suet Wei
  4. Ju-Laine
  5. Jyun Narn
  6. Tian Sia
  7. Nawwar
  8. Baezil
  9. Emily
  10. Kaz

Who is no.7 having a relationship with?

She's single and available =p

Who is no.9 having a relationship with?

Uhm.. I dont know.. 

If no.9 and no.1 are together,will it be a good thing?

Of Course NOT.. They'd be lesbians..

What about no.1 and no.5?
Uhh.. I dun think so.. no.1’s older than no.5 and I don’t think they’d fit >.<”

What is no.3 studying?
She’s studying in Help ..Taking A levels i think..

When was the last time you chatted with no.6?
A few hours ago..

Does no.4 work?
Nope..

Does no.8 have any cousin(s) in his/her school?
No…

Will you woo no.8?
Definitely not =p He’s a good friend and all lol..

How about no.5?
Nope.. not my cup of tea..

Does no.2 have any siblings?
Yes, 2 younger brothers..

How did you get to know about no.3?
I got to know her when i transfered to 5U in 2007..

No.4?
Primary school.. we carpooled.

Where does no.1 live at?
Her home’s in Melaka but she’s staying in INTI’s hostel..

How did you get to know no.2?
When I transfered to Sri Hartamas, we were in 4N.. classmates for a year.

Is no.5 the sexiest person in the world?
I’ll have to say NO >.<”

Leave a Reply

