Pressure


I’m still hooked on paramore XD They totally ROCK ! I still can’t believe how they could let Amy Winehouse bag so many awards at the grammy! ARGH!! Paramore should have won best new artist but they gave it to a drug addict who’s singing that she doesnt wanna go to rehab.. Apparently she’s clean for the moment, wouldn’t take long for her to get addicted again but chances are winning so many grammys might give her some incentive to stay clean for a longer period of time.

I spent the last few hours trying to play pressure on the guitar but to no avail.. I SOUND NOTHING LIKE THEM !! T.T I suck at playing man! My fingers kinda hurt now from the sliding and all. The last time i touched the guitar was 2 weeks ago, my barely developed calluses were practically gone again. College life is still bearable now, only trouble is that you feel so darned tired at the end of the day and you lack sleep (in my case cause i live half an hour away from Taylors and have to get up at 5.45 to get ready so that I can get parking when I reach there). Also, I’m a taxi driver now but I dun charge fare >.<“.

“I can feel the pressure, It’s getting closer now!”

SAM is starting to get pretty stressful. Common tests are up, lecturers are piling projects on us, our daily workload has increased by 100% . There’s the Accounts group assignment, English Investigative study, IT systems project , Economics assignment and 2 Moral projects (which are pointless if u ask me – It’s not like we’re gonna actually implement the crap you want us to learn into our lives). As you can see clearly why I haven’t been in the mood to blog for quite sometime. Santi! Our top secret project is stalled yet AGAIN T.T. I was hoping to get the small part finished during CNY but we weren’t free. SIGHS! Speaking of which.. WHERE ARE YOU?? I MISS U XD

I’ve got soo many things in my mind right now that I would love to put down here but I just cant seem to start on it. I’m feeling pretty lazy to continue too. I’ll leave this post as it is here.. Goodnight..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. snowbearbear
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 23:17:35

    Santi! I miss u too!!!

    Reply

  2. Sweater wei
    Feb 17, 2008 @ 15:43:45

    awww.. baby mun mun suffering for SAM. cheer up. you’re gonna come round to all the hecticness soon enough… which reminds me, i havent even started my moral project which was supposed to be handed in by next week. die la me. haha. im so gonna die. anyway, i miss you. 😦 when shall we meet up? ada manyak stuff to catch up with you! *hugs*

    Reply

  3. sunnyrainbow
    Mar 02, 2008 @ 20:40:20

    I MISS ALL OF YOU TOO!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

