Tagged by San n Jas @.@


1. Who is your all time inspiration?

uhm.. My Dad I guess…
2. Have you had a crush on me?
If I was a guy I would XD

3. If you were to be stranded on a deserted island,who are the 3 blogging buddies you would take with you?Why?

3 blogging buddies eh? Let’s see..

I’ll take Jasmin, she’s so cheerful and cute that you could never go wrong with her on a deserted island,

next is Santi, the tai kar che of this blog =p with her on the island, we are guaranteed to have some male visitors to our rescue XD but she’s also highly important for various reasons which I would not name here =p

the 3rd blogmate would be.. Swei, I haven’t seen her in a while =p she’s like my sister and all with her OC and American Idol craze plus we could have a party on the island lol..

4. Where is the place you wanna go to the most?

Japan I guess.. lol

5. If you have only one wish to come true,what would it be?

they say that if you tell others your most important wish, it will not come true =p so it figures…

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?

Yes, there will always be a rainbow after the rain somewhere, some place =p

7. What are you afraid to lose now the most?

My family

8. If you win 1$,what would you do?

We could barely buy anything with $1 though, maybe nasi lemak..

9. If you meet someone you love,would you confess it to him or her?

If i ever do meet that person, I don’t think I would confess to the person unless its the right place & time and person lolz.. okayy i know this doesnt exactly make any sense…

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.

Jasmin – cute, trustworthy, kind
Santi – creative, trustworthy, sporting
11. What are the requirements that you wish for your other half?
Hmmz.. Let’s see.. the person must not smoke, is not a drunkard, does not gamble, must have plans for his future, brains, caring, not too skinny and loyal.
12. Which type of person do you hate the most?
Backstabbers, naive spoiled bitches who look down on other people who not as well off as they are, materialistic people, tale tellers, show offs, fakers.. and the list goes on…

13. Highlight of the week.

Yesterday at Sunway Pyramid with kc, baezil, skyy, chiew vien and how ming XD

14. If you have faults,would you rather the people around you point it out to you or you rather they keep quiet?

I would want other people to point out my faults so I can change and not further embarrass myself in public in the future..

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

Family, friends and my beloved hunter.

16. Are you a shopaholic?

Definitely not.. I often go home empty handed after a day out at the mall.

17. What’s on your mind right now?

I’m gonna get killed if I spend any more time doing this tag…

18. If you have a chance,which part of your character would you like to change?

I would like to be more outgoing, less shy..

19. What’s the last shocking thing that you see or heard?

shocking? well, there was this guy at the arcade looking like he was enjoying the view very much (of the guy dancing on the parapara machine) with this smug look on his face.

20. What’s bothering you lately?

my lazyness and lack of will power plus spirit to workhard for my future..

I tag KC, Jyun Narn, Skyy, Swei

Leave a Reply

