100Qs…


I got Tagged by Santi..

OMG la so many questions… gonna do my best to finish it ASAP..

1) Name: Chan Suet Mun
2) Male/Female: F
3) Were you named after anyone? Nobody in particular..
4) Does your name mean anything? I don’t think so.. my bro was curious one day and was looking up the meaning to his chinese name.. he looked mine up as well.. mine’s xue (snow) wen (cloud) LOL
5) Nick Name(s): munny, sweety mun, sweet mud, icy , icy mosquito, mun mun, sailormoon, salmon..
6) What do you think you look like name wise: I wonder myself..
7) Date Of Birth: 28th of June 1990

8)Place of Birth and Current Location: Assunta Hospital, PJ .. currently in KL
9) Nationality: Malaysian (Chinese)
10) Astrology Sign: Cancer
11) Chinese Astrology Sign: Metal Horse
12) Religion: Buddhist
13) What’s your favorite smell? Uhm.. Sweet Fruity smells..
14) Political Position? -underaged citizen and not qualified to vote = nada
15) What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Plain Water
16) Hair + Eye colour: Black + Dark Brown
17) Do you look like anyone famous? Nope not that I know of
18) What do you look like? I’m short as a midget, skinny as a stick with long hair like Ju On covering the left side of my face and occasionally my whole face, with mata sepet, small nose and a big mouth..
19) Any unusual talents? I tend to remember unimportant things
20) Righty, Lefty, or Ambidextrous? Righty
21) Gay, Straight, Bi, or Other? Straight as a ruler.. or so I think
22) What do you do for a living? I eat for a living lol.. i’m not working yet..
23) What do you do for fun? Read, chat online, play the guitar though i suck at it and draw when I have some inspiration
24) What are your favorite art materials to work with? Adobe Photoshop and my bamboo fun or a 2B mechanical pencil + paper
25) What kind of materials would you like to work with? I dont know.. more professional stuff.. only when I have the skills..
26) Have you met your grandparents? Only both of my grandmothers..
27) Boyfriend /Girlfriend: Single
28) Crush: Not yet..
29) What celebrity would you date if you could? I wouldn’t..
30) Current worries? My future..
31) Favorite online Guy/Girl: Santi =) she’s a great Pal
32) Favorite place to be? anywhere with friends or family
33) Least favorite place to be? A huge crowd with intolerable noise + no1 I know
34) Do you burn or tan? Half tanned
35) Ever break a bone? Not yet.. and I hope never
36) What is your favorite cereal? cornflakes
37) Person you cry with: alone
38) Any sisters: None.. unless you count my “brother”
39) Any brothers: An older and only brother
40) Any pets: my dog, hunter
41) An Illness: Procrastination, sinus, lazyness
42) A Pager: I didn’t know they still used those
43) A Personal phone line: nope..
44) A Cell phone: yes..
45) A visible birthmark: on my tummy and on the back of my right leg above my ankle
46) A Pool or hot tub: both would be great..
47) A Car: Would love to have a good car.. but then again.. the chances of me wrecking it is fairly high..
Describe Your…
48) Personality: I’m lazy, quiet most of the time, louder online, don’t smile much, hates taking pictures, pretty much antisocial, don’t like dance parties, a good listener (so they say), have low self esteem, cracks lame jokes people don’t laugh about, makes people laugh with the things I say but don’t really get why they laugh, a worry wart.
49) Driving: Hazard on the road
50) Your clothing style: Plain mostly jeans, cargo pants and T shirts..
51) Room: White
52) What’s missing: determination
53) School: Didn’t quite enjoy it as I hoped to
54) Bed: Comfy for sleep
55) Relationship with your parent(s): It’s all good I guess
Do You…
56) Believe in yourself: Depends on the situation
57) Do you believe in love at first sight? Not really..
58) Consider yourself a good listener: Yes
59) Have a future dream that you would like to share? Not at the moment
60) Get Along with your parents: Yes
61) Save your e-mail conversations: I only delete Spam
62) Pray: Once in a blue moon
63) Believe in reincarnation: Yes
64) Brush your teeth twice a day? Yeah
65) Like to talk on the phone: I prefer to talk face to face.. but If I cant then yes..
66) Like to eat? Food? I live to eat
67) Like to exercise? not really..
6 8) Like to watch sports? Nope
69) Sing in the car? Yes
70) What is a dream that you have all the time? Weird dreams which are literally impossible
71) Dream in color? Yes
72) Do you have nightmares? Nope
73) Sleep with a stuffed animal: not really.. unless you count the bear that always falls on me when i move my pillow
What Is:

74) Right next to you: Everything that’s on my table and my guitar on the floor
75) On your favorite coffee cup? My uncle’s coffee
76) On your mouse pad: Don’t have one.. my table’s a replacement.. If you need to know then.. everything on my table
77) Your favorite flavor of gum? Blueberry
78) Favorite deodorant? Lime
79) Your dream honeymoon spot: someplace romantic and peaceful..
80) Your dream husband/wife: A caring guy with a good head and ambition.. as if that would happen
81) Hiding in your closet? my unorganized clothes
82) Under your bed: Can’t fit anything under there..
83) The name of one of your closest/best friends? Ju Laine
84) Your bad time of the day: 6am
85) Your worst fear(s): Heights (abit), ghosts, dirty things..
86) What’s the weather like: Sunny
87) Your favorite time of year? November – December
88) Your favorite holiday? when I go travelling
89) A material weakness? lack in strength and size
90) The weirdest food or drink that you like: sour sop ice cream?
91) At the top of your “to-do list”? Study
92) The hardest thing about growing up: Our responsibility grows as we grow and we are responsible for our actions and we meet many different types of people which makes us realise that the world does not revolve around us
93) A pet peeve? people who have the habit of shaking their legs, noise polution
94) Your scariest moment: The close calls everyday where jerks come out of nowhere and what if I don’t brake in time this time?
95) Your attitude about love? I don’t know what it is
96) The most outrageous, desperate thing you’ve done to attract the attention of the opposite sex? I haven’t done anything yet..
97) The worst feeling in the world: To lose someone
98) The best feeling in the world: being around people you love and trust
99) Who sent this to you? Santi
100)Tag more people? I tag jasmin, kc, jyun narn , skyy, swei

Leave a Reply

