Thanks, You Guys!


I’m finally 18.. It doesn’t feel very special or anything.. I still look the same and will most probably get carded till i’m 30 because of my looks.. I look nothing like a college student…

So here goes nothing…

I wanna thank

Baezil for being my guide home today =) would be lost in Puchong right now if it weren’t for him…

Kc for the bracelet which you & Baezil got me.. I still think you guys spent too much on it..

Aiman for coming along & wearing the ring I got her ^^ I don’t get to see her much

Jyun Narn for deciding to come along with us (last minute lol) and sitting in the front seat on the way home..

Tian Sia for the present lol and the “London bridge” which I don’t really get how u n Baezil came up with it & what it was about lol

Jasmin for going shopping with me & celebrating ^^ plus being my friend for so long =) U & Ellen for the T-shirt

Ellen for coming along with us XD she’s such a great singer.. our karaoke sessions wouldn’t be the same without her..

Ju Laine for being such a good friend & motivator for me to study.. I feel the guilt when I see her work hard.. lol you get what I mean right? And also for the cute anklet!

Santi for the phone call & wishes ^^ one of my best buds and a very rare person to actually meet online and get along so well..

Kim for going to 1Utama on Saturday.. Sad you had to leave early!

Marcus for the london bridge..

Baezil, Tian Sia, Jyun Narn, KC, Ellen and Jasmin for the karaoke session XD

Karhing, Kah En, Lynn Shane, Shu Qing, Ying Qi, Wen Dee, Siew Mun,SWei, Nawwar, Aiman, Shaun for the birthday wishes..

Last but not least my T3 classmates who wished me on the day itself!

might blog about the 27th of June some other time #.#”

Yes.. I know I’m being lazy =p

It just looks longer this way..

good night

sleep tight

don’t let the bed bugs bite!

P.S I’ve probably edited this post at least 6 times already!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KS
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 15:40:56

    hye~ know today ur bday, juz to wish u a hapy birthday πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. coursoeminded
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 21:33:04

    blog walking, nice blog … πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  3. slvr
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 22:55:44

    Thank you ^^

    Reply

  4. snowbearbear
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 10:53:31

    Awww~ *hugs*

    Reply

  5. sunnyrainbow
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 14:00:40

    *hugs* cant wait to c u soon.. XD

    Reply

  6. Hyena
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 16:41:31

    hehe..suety :p hope you don’t mind me calling you that eventhough i dunno you. Happy belated birthday lo πŸ™‚

    May all your dreams and wishes come through πŸ™‚ 18 means one extra candle on the cake lo :p

    Reply

  7. slvr
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 18:26:26

    Hahaha… Thanks Jason! Nahz I don’t mind =)
    Have fun on the 5th ^^ Good luck =)

    Reply

  8. Hyena
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 09:08:19

    Will definitely have fun on the 5th πŸ˜€ thanks suety :p

    Reply

  9. Jason
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 09:09:31

    bah..i forgot again to change my name to Jason instead of Hyena…swt..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

