Jay-cee’s tag


Name: 陈雪雯
Sisters: none
Brothers: 1
Shoe size: 5
Height : 158-160

Where do you live: Sri Hartamas

Favourite drinks: Honey Lemon
Favourite breakfast: Cereal

Have you ever been on a plane?:Yes
Swam in the ocean : Yes
Fallen asleep at school : Definitely
Broken someone’s heart: I guess
Fell off your chair : Not that I remember
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: Nope
Saved e-mails: Yes, I just don’t delete them

What is your room like : Everything’s white, with a colourful painting
What’s right beside you: My phone and books
What is the last thing you ate: Calamari
Ever had chicken pox: Yes, recently
Sore throat: Of course
Stitches: I haven’t and don’t wish to need to have those
Broken nose: Nope

Do you believe in love at first sight: Nope, its idealistic and lovely to read about in stories but highly unlikely
Like picnics: Haven’t had one..
Who was the last person you danced with: Kimberly at the Daryl, Angie, Sasha n Tan’s Birthday party
Last made you smile: Hunter
You last yelled at: Arjun

Today did you:
Talk to someone you like: That person’s non-existant
Kissed anyone: Nope
Get sick: Having sinus or flu
Talk to an ex: I don’t have an ex
Miss someone: Nope
Eat: Just had dinner

Best feeling in the world: to know that there are people who will love you for who you are
Do you sleep with stuffed animals: Do the ones which occasionally fall onto my bed count?
What’s under your bed: Dust
Who do you really hate: Backstabbers, hypocrites, sickos
What time is it now?: 8.47PM

Random:
Is there a person who is on your mind now : Yes, the poor bloke i’m lending an ear to
Do you have any siblings: One
Do you want children: I guess?
Do you smile often: I don’t know..
Do you like your hand-writing: Definitely not, its hardly legible
Are your toe nails painted: Nope
Whose bed other than yours would you rather sleep in: no one’s

What color shirt are you wearing now: Grey
What were you doing at 7:00 p.m. yesterday: Napping
I can’t wait till: I finish SAM
When did you cry last : “kino”
Are you a friendly person: I hope I am
Do you have any pets: Hunter
Where is the person you have feelings for right now?: nowhere
Did the last person you held hands with mean anything to you now?: My best friend ^^

Do you sleep with the TV on?: Nope
What are you doing right now?: trying to finish this tag…
Have you ever crawled through a window?: Yes, the one in my old house
Can you handle the truth?: I guess I can =) although it tends to be cruel
Are you too forgiving?: I wouldn’t say so
Are you closer to your mother or father?: Both?
Who was the last person you cried in front of?: grandma
How many people can you say you’ve really loved?: a handful (family n friends)

Do you eat healthy?: I’m underweight, does that explain it?
Do you still have pictures of you & your ex?: again, I do not have an ex =p
Have you ever cried because of something someone said to you?: Yeah
If you’re having a bad day, who are you most likely to go to?: Santi
Are you loud or quiet most of the time?: Quiet
Are you confident?: Not at all

5 things I was doing 10 years ago:
(i) Drawing
(ii) Playing Badminton
(iii) Taekwando
(iv) Trying to do cartwheels
(v) watch my grandma cook

5 things on my to-do list today:
(i) Finish my homework
(ii) Bathe
(iii) Read up on stuff for tmr
(iv) Clean my table
(v) Sleep

5 snacks I enjoy:
(i) Seaweed
(ii) Cookies
(iii) Pocky / Rocky
(iv) Sour Ribbons
(v) Sweets

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire:
(i) build my dream house
(ii) buy a car
(iii) start investing
(iv) retire early
(v) Do some welfare and charity work

5 of my bad habits:
(i) Being too shy
(ii) Talk to myself
(iii) Worry too much
(iv) Procrastinate
(v) Day dream

5 people to tag:
(i) Santi
(ii) Suet Wei
(iii) Lyndy
(iv) unknown
(v) unknown

Leave a Reply

