Days go by…


Just another day goes by… I’ve been feeling so bored lately, had nothing much to blog about.

3 people have covered Jasmin’s open house =), I guess I could slack off on that one already. Her place was great by the way 😉 princess room n bed =p plus her princess accessories which KC was crazy over… Thanks for the ride Baezil =) I hope ur car gets fixed soon.

Despite me being in SAM for almost 7 months already, I can say that I am ultimately UNFOCUSED.. In short I am LAZY… I wish I could get rid of it but it doesn’t work that way does it? Its not like I have many distractions which are troublesome or anything. I have yet to be truly motivated to do something.. when will that time come? I hope not too late.. So, I guess I should make a list of things that I need to do/focus on or wish…

1. Getting that TER to qualify to go straight to Australia (highly unlikely at this rate)

2. Stop falling asleep during math studies.

3. Stop procrastinating.

4. Make up my mind on what I want to do in the future (making a choice on what degree I want would be a good start… send me a sign! PLS!! =.=”)

5. Stop waking up at the wee hours in the morning e.g 4 AM (I WISH)

6. To be able to fall asleep within 10 minutes of hitting the bed. (would help me stay awake during the morning classes)

7. Send the car for a service.

8. Be a better driver. (not a hazard on the road)

9. Clean my room.

99. Get a replacement for my 6th string. (it broke T.T) <— not a typo.. cuz its less important it should be at the bottom

Its weird how life goes on after one event and another, time waits for no man. We have to go on with our lives, even after each and every disappointment, loss or even achievement. It doesn’t stop there for those who are still living ( I know I’m being damned random but just bear with me). I used to hate getting up early in the morning back in Form 4 & 5. I dreaded getting up and going to school, so when I was late, I didn’t bother to get up because I would get demerited for being late. It wasn’t as if my merit score was high in the first place. Going to school was a chore, and I hated it.

SPM was what the teachers convinced us as Xtremely important. Now, what does it matter anyway? If you get the 5 credits which you need to get into a college, or the straight As to get a full scholarship, that ends there. A new chapter begins where nobody asks you about it anymore because u have a new goal to achieve now. Two annoying subjects which I have not been able to run away from is Moral and Malaysian Studies ( which is basically history of Malaysia and everything about it -interesting huh?). Being someone who barely touched the history textbook in form 5 at all (I really slacked off cos my teacher was a really nice lady =p), you can guess how I feel about history n stuff. It puts me to sleep.

Being Malaysian, I guess that’s what we all have to go through, whether we like it or not. I’m kinda losing the point of this post =p and am too lazy to continue it. So tata!

HELP!!

HELP!!

Leave a Reply

