Will You Wait For Me


Tagged by Jasmin

The rules:
a. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
b. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
c. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN, NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
d. Put any comments in the brackets after the song name.
e. Put this on your blog.


The questions:

1. If someone says, “Is this okay?”
Trademark – I’m not supposed to love you anymore

[Guess its not okay =p cos i’m not supposed to love you anymore…]

2. How would you describe yourself?

Zhang Dong Liang – Huang Hun

[ I guess i’m like the hour where the sun will soon set…@@]

3. What do you like in a guy/girl?

Sowelu – I Will…

[ I will… be strong to see through the sadness to the light at the end =.=”” thats part of the lyrics.. doesn’t make sense]

4. How do you feel today?
Aya Ueto – afure sonna ai, daite
[I’m so in love right now =.=” not!!!]

5. What is your life’s purpose?
My Chemical Romance – Famous Last Words

[I am not afraid to keep on living,
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Tell me if you stay I’ll be forgiven,
Nothing you can say can stop me going home. ]

6. What is your motto?

DHT – Listen to your heart
[To listen to my heart no matter what I do …]

7. What do your friends think of you?
Rihanna – Umbrella
[ I’m a person who will always let them under my umbrella ella ella e e e ]

8. What do you think of your parents?
Rob Thomas – Lonely no more

[ I guess they’re lonely no more cos they have me =.=” cheh… why aren’t i getting any good songs with connections to the questions..]

9. What do you think about very often?

Faith Evans – Never let you go

[ I think about never letting the one I love go.. rightt…]

10. What is 2+2?

Fall out boy – Hum Hallelujah

[Hallelujah!!!]

11. What do you think of your best friend?

Augustana – Rest, Shame, Love

[ uhm.. I think she should take some time to rest, wash away the shame and then give herself a chance at love again ? =.=” ]

12. What do you think of the person you like?

Jars of Clay – Crazy Times

[ It seems its always the crazy times
You find youll wake up and realize
It takes more than your saline eyes
To make things right]

13. What is your life?

Matchbox 20 – Push

[ Pushing away all the obstacles n challenges which have been set in my path ?]

14. What do you want to be when you grow up?

Goo Goo Dolls – We’ll be here ( When you’re gone )

[ I’ll take the chance to do something that will change the world one day @@ So I’ll be standing there when you’re gone]

15. What do you think of when you see the person you like?

Lit – My own worst enemy

[ Wow.. I can’t believe i got this song lol.. I think of my worst enemy =p]

16. What will you dance to at your wedding?

Bullet for My valentine – Tears don’t fall

[ Sounds like it’ll be some undead wedding =.=” No thank you ! I won’t be dancing to this..]

17. What will they play at your funeral?

Hoshimura Mai – Sakura Biyori

[ I wouldn’t mine swapping this one with the one above =.=” I guess i’ll be loved for a thousand years to come =p]

18. What is your hobby/interest?

Dong Bang Shin Ki – Unforgettable

[my hobby is to be unforgettable =.=” damn i wanna swap this with the one above ..]

19. What is your biggest fear?

Avril Lavigne – Get Over It

[ uhm.. getting hurt or betrayed by someone I love and trust.. but i’ll get over =p]

20. What is your biggest secret?

Kajiura Yuki – when two powers collide

[ my biggest secret will be revealed when two powers collide]

21. What will you post this as?

Kavana – Will you wait for me

[ hmmm… weird title for a tag.. later some1 perasan lol]

22. What song would you play during your first time having sex?

Yellowcard – Starstruck

[ uh.. I think this song will put off the mood LOL NOT A BAD CHOICE]

I tag

anyone who wants to do it..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sweater wei
    Aug 04, 2008 @ 17:34:40

    HAHAHAHAHHAA. I WILL WAIT FOR YOU! I laughed like crap reading your soundtracks in response to the questions. At least yours were so much better. Mine was mostly inclined to the lesbian-ey side. *shudders*.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

