Love


Love is always patient and kind.

It is never jealous.

Love is never boastful or conceited.

It is never rude or selfish.

It does not take offense and is not resentful.

Love takes no pleasure in other people’s sins,

but delights in the truth.

It is always ready to excuse,

to trust,

to hope,

and to endure whatever comes.

If you don’t already know… Its from the bible..

I may not be Christian but that doesn’t mean I can’t appreciate their sayings =)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mel
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 16:25:33

    I do offend my bf sometimes by telling the truth..
    I always get jealous..
    I’m always very rude to him..

    We argue, we forgive each other.. it’s like recycling..
    we love and hate as well..
    But my bf and I are still together for so long..

    The most important thing is to have faith in each other in a relationship. This is my style of LOVE i guess..

    😛

    Reply

  2. slvr
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 17:05:56

    ^^
    It seems that u guys are coping well =p
    I’m happy to hear that!
    Since we’re on study leave..
    might as well use it well =p
    catch up on stuff XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

