This is SOOOOOOO CUTE!!


You have to watch this 😄 turn the volume up cos the lil boy speaks pretty softly

BTW San San.. I assure you that it hasn’t been edited =p

Haven’t seen u online for so long T.T Holiday also didn’t come n find me sobz..

I feel so neglected LOL… Your hair looks fine =p The pict is kinda weird though!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sunnyrainbow
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 13:48:00

    nahz i did edit but not done yet.. hm… coz my routine was go out in the morning at 9/11 den went out till afternoon n den rest den strt watching dvd with mom n sis lol.. the same routine for 4 days in a row dats why no online >< gomen.. but today i didnt go out haha which pict is weird?

    Reply

  2. SWei
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 01:20:10

    “well yeah would you be my boyfriend?”
    *nods head*
    “then I’ll be your girlfriend!”
    *yelps in joy*

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

    Btw, I’m gonna skip the tag you tagged me. lol. It reminds me of one which I did in friendster last time. : D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

