Needle sessions


Due to my serious sinus condition.. I have to go through 15 sessions of treatment, yes.. its acupuncture it involves needles.. yesterday was the 2nd session. My right hand was swollen after it, now its red from my rubbing it. Oh well, gotta go attend another session tomorrow… wish me luck that face doesn’t get swollen too.

if you’re asking, it hurts cos he twists the needles for effect. Its painful and numbing.

side effects – first session might feel dizzy during or after the treatment

– 2nd session – swollen or reddish…

– all sessions will leave needle marks =p I now have 14 pairs of marks…

I wouldn’t want to take a picture of it and post ’cause some people I know are terribly afraid to see stuff like that =)

Leave a Reply

