Guys should shave


Today overall, was a not so good day. I lost my Accounting SACE Workbook and I don’t have my name on it… just my messy handwriting. I’ve no hopes of finding it again and if I were to get it back I’d be damned thankful. If I don’t I’ll get one of the famous mac centre products, would be such a waste if i bought another original textbook so late in the year. Went to lost and found to make a report, could tell that the lady was sympathetic when I told her it was original. Oh well… I’ll give it a week to fly back to me, then I’ll get the unoriginal version.

Sean came to Taylors today ’cause apparently he had no exams & classes. Sounds so relaxing, to go to another college cause you don’t have to go to yours on that day. Since Mr. Madhavan was on leave today, we got let off at 2.15 or so… As Ju Laine & I were walking out the gate, Baezil called me and told me to walk back in cause we walked past him & Sean. The last time I saw Sean , his hair was very very short. Now, it was much longer and dyed and he had put on some weight…

Then he disappeared to find his friend while me & Baezil were arguing about stuff. I pretty much forgot what other crap we were talking until I told him to go to where Ju Laine was. She was sitting on a bench with Kenny & Siew Mun and we were behind them on the stairs. He suddenly shouted , “Hey there Beautiful!”. She jumped up and covered her chest LOL… Thinking he saw something. Then, she shouted, “there’s nothing to see!”. He then retorted, “I saw nothing! I couldn’t see anything!”. Then, he turned to me… “I really didn’t see anything! I mean I can’t possibly see anything!” I was laughing at him =p

Then he started to wonder why she had that kind of reaction and asked me ” I don’t look like a hamsap guy do I?”. I said that he does and he was like “NO! I do not!”. So i dragged him down to Ju Laine & Siew Mun and asked them, “Does he look like a hamsap lou?” They both nodded immediately LOL. So BAEZIL! You look like a perv! =p P.S please remember to shave! It helps with the image XD

Let no one who loves be unhappy, even love unreturned has its rainbow.
James M. Barrie

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Coke Guy
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 12:08:19

    lol. i am NOT hamsap ok?!?!?!?
    nt like i would EVER look at a woman’s…*uhum*
    n fyi i shave ad XP

    Reply

  2. slvr
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 17:10:01

    I have the photo as proof!! i could post the photo here if u want XD LOL

    Reply

  3. snowbearbear
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 17:23:31

    @.@
    ALL GUYS DO LOOK AT WOMAN’S AHEM!
    AND I MEAN ALL!

    Reply

  4. Coke Guy
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 11:25:24

    LOl. i DARE u suet mun XP my face nw silky smooth. u cn touch it if u want hehehe

    Reply

  5. Coke Guy
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 11:25:57

    nt ALLL guys look at women’s…*ahem* ok. We r nt ALL HAMSAP!!

    Reply

  6. slvr
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 13:58:49

    Yes they are!! That’s because they’re GUYS !
    I still have that pict at the dance arena of u looking very pervy at Ellen XD

    Reply

  7. Coke Guy
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 18:32:21

    lol. urusai! its da 1st time i saw ellen in dat kinda outfit. i ws in awe. nt hamsap =p

    Reply

  8. slvr
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 20:48:04

    U sure didn’t look like u were in awe… more like lusting lol! seriously lar.. so hamsap the look on ur face!

    Reply

  9. julaine
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 20:53:05

    omg haha….i was kidding la. i know u r not hamsap la… 😛

    Reply

  10. snowbearbear
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 21:42:15

    B is for Boobs
    A is for Anus
    E is for Erection
    Z is for Zits
    I is for Illegal
    L is for Lust

    =X

    Reply

  11. Coke Guy
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 02:59:36

    OMG. n u call me hamsap. look hu jst made the MOST hamsap thing to say =p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

