Who’s better Live?


If you’re dropping by and have some time to spare.. please vote ^^

I won’t critisize your taste in music I swear =p

EDIT :

Since I don’t see you (Swei) online right now.. I’ll post the videos here *grins*

Okay! So sue me! I love Paramore 😄 Here are their live performances from BBC Radio Big Weekend Enjoy! ^_^v

Let The Flames Begin

Emergency

Misery Business

Crushcrushcrush

Pressure

That’s What You Get

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WayeYoung
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 19:47:29

    yessss.. i knew hayley willilams was good 😄

    Reply

  2. slvr
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 21:10:33

    Hahaha! I totally agree 😄

    Reply

  3. snowbearbear
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 21:16:14

    PARAMOREEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Reply

  4. SWei
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 22:11:31

    I’m not gonna vote. I’ll tell you why.

    Sara Bareilles- the video you sent me… the recording of her live performance was so clear! it’s unfair. she sounds better than hayley there man.

    Hayley Williams (Paramore)- poor recording quality, like the one with Katy’s video BUT she was sitting down and there wasn’t a crowd.

    Avril Lavigne- we all know how she sings live. ‘-.-

    Katy Perry- the video you sent me. she had to jump and sing. i don’t blame her. lol. she sounds quite bad live but still not toooo bad lah. sorry for being a bit biased. I like Katy Perry. =p

    Hilary Duff- this one also. ‘-.-

    CONCLUSION: The best singer live in my opinion is still LEONA LEWIS. That one can beat all the listed 5 lah. LOL.

    Reply

  5. slvr
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 22:43:53

    If I put Leona Lewis there.. I’d pit her up against Celine Dion, Sarah McLachlan, Christina Aguilera… those with the super strong vocals =p BECAUSE she’s QUALIFIED.

    Hayley Williams , Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry, Sara Bareilles, Hilary Duff cannot be compared to Leona Lewis laaaaaaaa…

    I’ll send you better videos of Hayley anytime =p

    AaaannnndDDD.. I’m biased too… KATY PERRY CAN’T SING!! did you notice in the 2 videos I sent you… everybody who passed by the store were staring at her ass?

    Reply

  6. SWei
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 00:16:53

    heehee yeah. one guy actually stopped walking and took picture. PERVERT. Still, I think katy looks quite cool. I like her style. Ok, being biased also. She reminds me of most artists out there, cannot sing when they start walking one. SO SAD. UNLIKE MIKA, HE IS SO AWESOME LIVE (I got the dvd). =p

    Anyway, anyway, I’d wait for the videos. I’m yet to like Paramore. I only heard “That’s what you get” properly and that ain’t bad. lol.

    Ps: AIYAH, I don’t know about Dion and McLachlan but Leona can beat Christina, anytime. ;D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

