Interesting Questions (Hell for me)


Instructions
Remove one question from above and add in your personal question.
Make a total of 20 questions and tag 8 people.
List them out at the end of the post.

1. What’s your ambition?

I really still don’t know what my ambition is… One can say that they want to be this, they want to be that… I wanted to be a vet because I loved animals but I gave up on that for some reason… I hope to be someone who can actually make a difference however small it is in this messed up world (though I have no idea how now.. I hope I would later on).. if that counts as an ambition..

2. Who is more important to you? Friends or boy/girlfriend?

True friends stay with you forever, a boyfriend might be there for a short while. He would seem important then only but friends will always be important.

3. How often do you think of committing suicide?

Never. You won’t get anywhere by doing that. Besides… It hurts like hell, then you’ll realise that you don’t wanna die afterall and sadly actually end up dying.

4. Do you think you have enough confidence?

No, it’s one of my biggest flaws.

5. How many babies do you want?

I can’t answer this now but not too many =) I hear childbirth hurts like hell.

6. If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

Let there be no greed and racism. (sorry that’s two LOL I know it will never happen at this rate)

7. What do you think will be your greatest downfall?

My lazyness and tendancy to procrastinate not to mention my lack of confidence, motivation and knowledge about the world. My hesitations to ask for help when I need it, my stubborness and pride.

8. Do you believe in eternal love?

A girl can dream about it. I don’t believe in it now… but maybe someday I would.

9. What’s a perfect girlfriend/boyfriend like to u? (List 10)

A perfect boyfriend would not exist but here goes.

– one who understands me better than I understand myself

– one who can be there for me whenever I need him

– one who will be able to point me in the right direction whenever I need it

– one who would always be able to put a smile on my face no matter what happens

– one who loves me more than I love myself

– one who I can fully trust with all my deepest secrets

– one who will love me for who I am

– one who would be able to tell me off whenever I make a mistake and have me change or correct it myself

– one who is reliable and supportive

– one who is smart, capable and hopefully taller than me LOL

But.. I guess you could also take Edward Cullen as an answer =p He’s perfect. NO NOT ROBERT PATTINSON

10.What feeling do you love most?

Knowing that you have people you love and that they love you too. To be able to laugh and cry with them.

11. What are your bad habits?

-lazy, procrastinator

-my itchy hands can’t stop touching my face.. hence the zits

-my sleeping habits

-day dreaming

-negative thinking

-easily side tracked

12. Is there anything you wanna tell the people who hate you?

I don’t expect you to like me, it’s up to you to waste your time hating me.

I am who I am, your opinion doesn’t matter.

13. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?

I cherish every single TRUE friendship of mine which I think is truly valuable and priceless.

14. What do you hate most in others?

Hypocrites who can lie to your face and stab you in the back. People who indulge too much in all the 7 deadly sins that they become twisted and evil that they enjoy making people’s lives a living hell.

15. What do you crave for the most currently?

My appetite.

16. What features/quirks do you find totally sexy on a guy/girl?

I have no idea. I’ll tell you when my hormones are active again.

17. Describe the person who tagged you in 7 words.

Suet Wei

Studious. Energized. Empathetic. Trustworthy. Understanding. Wonderful. Invaluable

18.What have you done to yourself to make yourself happy?

I don’t recall doing any of the sort. Eating sushi makes me happy most of the time though and buying good books… do those count?

19. What will you become in another 10 years to come?

A nun in a temple giving blessings. OK maybe not but I don’t know =p

20. One thing that people don’t know about you.

When I was younger I used to draw my girly characters with HUGE boobs. Don’t ask me why.. I have no idea. Maybe because the girls on tv always had huge boobs.

The 10 Victims of the tag…

1. KC

2. Baezil

3. Jasmin

4. Santi

5. Jason

6. Skyy

7. Jyun Narn

8. Melanie

9. Catherine

10. Ellen

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. SWei
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 19:18:23

    “I’ll tell you when my hormones are active again.” I LOL’ed at that. And “A nun in a temple giving blessings”??? Goodness Mun. Get KC and other girls to get you out and meet boys. You can’t be that. I’d make sure your temple filled with hunks if that’s what you’re gonna be in the next 10 years’ time. Oh AND I’D EAT PORK RIGHT IN YA FACE ALSO. LOL. Tempt you with bak kut teh and all sort of yummy meaty food. CRAP, I’M HUNGRY NOW. Oi, I’m expecting to attend your wedding and get invited to become one of your “ji mui”s one okayyyyy. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

