Feverish


I’m sick… having flu, sore throat and feeling cold all the time..

So here’s what I’ve been doing this past month…

-Playing the sims 2 and creating my friends in the game..-

Here are some pictures of the super HOT in-game Santi lol!

rockstar

santis-work-clothes

Though I had other more than interesting photos, I would get killed if I posted them here..

– then, I was trying to polish my somewhat non-existant guitar skills since I had the time…  though I don’t recall making any improvements what-so-ever…-

– spent a few of my Fridays playing badminton with the gang at Jyun Narn’s place FOC because he lives there afterall –

– went to Chermine’s birthday party, saw some interesting things people do when they’re drunk.. did I mention it was oh so very interesting?? So I stayed over at her house for a night with Ju Laine.. Her family was really nice and all but we had a language barrier.. My fluency in hokkien is too close to zero. The next day we went to have bak ku teh and visit the biggest Jusco there.-

On Friday I went to watch Wild Child with Suet Wei and met up with Kimberly, Eugene, Angie who were there to watch Twilight… Later that day I went for dinner with Santi and Jason.. Still feel bad for making them get stuck in the jam for more than an hour.. I drank and ate stuff I was not supposed to that day.. cold stuff.

On Saturday, I went to watch Quarantine with KC, Nawwar, Jyun Narn and Baezil. Then Aiman came after we were done with our lunch. Note : Never watch that movie with ur stomach full and don’t expect to eat immediately after it too. Thankfully, I didn’t suffer from any nightmares relating to zombies.

Yesterday, I followed my mom to the pasar malam (night market).  My nose was flowing like a tap the whole day and sneezing like there’s no tomorrow. Had no idea if I was having flu or was it my sinus acting up again.

I got my answer this morning though.. the yellow phlegm and the sore throat was not something i had when it was just my sinus acting up..

So there you have it.. a summary of the things I’ve been doing.. which is really just like rotting at home.. I’ve been so lazy to post anything up too…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kenwooi
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 20:02:50

    lol what other more than interesting photos??? LOL =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

