Disgusting Ads


The new full page and coloured advertisements to discourage smoking by the government in the star newspaper are downright DISGUSTING. I bet they’ll work well and stuff to scare the shit out of those who can’t quit smoking and all but… Imagine this…

You’re sitting at your table having your lunch while flipping through the newspaper….

And THEN you see that disgusting full page advertisement…

there goes your appetite man…

or should I say my already non-existant appetite at this point of time…

I wonder what the kids think about that…

Don’t get me wrong though.. I’m a 100% against smoking and stuff but still I don’t appreciate looking at them at all.

Leave a Reply

