Registered Post =p


Look what arrived in my post today 😄

TIckets

Tickets 😄

 

And I’m sorry for being lazy and not updating recently… My internet only started working on Saturday night. So cut me some slack lol! For those of you who wanted to see how my room looks like.. here’s a glimpse of it =)

dsc00107s

That's my bed .. pretty obvious I think

dsc00108s

And here's my table..

dsc00105s

And the only 3 soft toys I brought over =)

I can’t think of what to write now.. somehow my mind’s pretty blank. I’ll post another one when I’ve gathered my thoughts… Sorry for the wait =)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kenwooi
    Mar 28, 2009 @ 05:01:42

    nice room! =D

    Reply

  2. slvr
    Mar 28, 2009 @ 11:29:11

    Thanks 😄 lol but you haven’t seen the messy part yet

    Reply

Leave a Reply

