Random stuff


Last week I suddenly had the urge to look at cute blue-eyed huskies on youtube… I really miss having a pet, a furry cuddly thing to pet =(. I guess this kinda makes up for it for now…

I thinking of getting a Siberian Husky in the future… but I’m not sure how or where I’m going to get one…

1. It’s really expensive.

2. might eat up my budget. (Dad would probably kill me)

3. who’s gonna take care of the poor thing when I go back for holiday?

4. I can’t bring it on the plane…

5. I would have to move to a house in order to keep a pet and maybe air-con it when summer comes or else it’ll die because of the heat..

6. I’m not sure if I’ll be a good owner for my pet and train it well…

What do you think?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jason
    May 09, 2009 @ 23:57:00

    Siberian Husky can be very temperamental at times. Very moody. So you need to train them and spend a lot of time on them. So it’s not really easy to rear one if you new with doggies. Just from what i know. šŸ™‚

    Cute videos though especially with the cat..lol..

    Reply

  2. slvr
    May 10, 2009 @ 16:15:19

    Hahaha yeah… but I miss having a pet >.< cannot pet pet n cuddle cuddle anymore.. and no more moving carpet to put ur legs on LOL

    T.T so cuteeeeeee I wannnnnnnnnnnnn but cannot get one YET..

    maybe in the future LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

