No law for 3 months or more!!!


DSC00488

I went overboard I know ~ don't remind me about it

The 3 1/2 hour paper was very very very tiring, towards the end my hand hurt like hell but I had to continue writing anyway… it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. Still if was my first open book exam EVER, can’t blame me can you?? LOL

However, I was very tired and hungry after the exam. Felt like I could pass out any moment… I’ve got lots of sleep debt to repay =P One last paper on the 13th and I’m FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! YAY!!!!

For those who are interested =P I will be flying back to Malaysia on Nov 20th ~ see ya’ll then ^^v

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susanti
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 11:42:16

    sobz!!! nov20 u going back d~~~ on my last day of exam SOBZ!!

    Reply

  2. Julaine
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 03:23:34

    Yeah~ Yeah~
    Good to know ur law exam wasn’t bad 🙂
    Mine was pretty horrible

    Reply

  3. ra
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 14:08:11

    wahlao.. master of Panda @.@”

    Reply

  4. slvr
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 15:46:22

    I just noticed that this layout doesn’t display who the author is >.< oh well LOL .. I've got two more law subjects to go through.. at least now I know where to draw the line LOL

    Reply

  5. kenwooi
    Nov 15, 2009 @ 21:19:40

    law should be tough..
    even though i never experienced it before.. =P

    Reply

  6. slvr
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 00:26:07

    It IS TOUGH but the exam wasn’t as bad as I expected. . . I don’t like lawyers =p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

